Free Psychedelic Poster Inside

A1 Mirror Maze (Gordy & Renée) 6:25
A2 Red Strobe, Green Strobe (They Get Married) 5:06
A3 Blue Strobe (They Had A Child) 2:13
A4 White Strobe 2:18
A5 Changing Colours (They Go For A Walk) 3:50
A6 Floating Room (Money, The Life Giving Rays Of The Sun) 7:30
B1 Pastorale (Long Dead Images Reawaken) 8:19
B2 Fog Room (A Nameless Fear) 6:36
B3 Kaleidoscope (Sweet Impossible Dreams) 4:29
B4 Confetti Room (Gordy, Don't Put Me Down) 2:52

Reprint. Originally created as a soundtrack for an art installation in Montreal 1968. Re-mastered by John Mills-Cockell. Mastered for cutting by Giuseppe Ielasi. Edition limited to 300 copies with original LP graphics as well as a new insert.

Published by Alga Marghen, 2016
Facsimile & Reprints / LPs & EPs / Music & Sound / Performance

Price: 22€

INTERSYSTEMS - Free Psychedelic Poster Inside