Time Out of Mind

A1 Amber 1:25
A2 Looking-Glass Return Of Life 5:57
A3 Inastateless 3:58 (with Daisuke Suzuki)
A4 Picture Box 2:51
A5 Path To Infinity 4:52 (with Daisuke Suzuki)
A6 From First To Last 0:57
B1 Gatehouse Reprise 1:43
B2 Alne Cross 2:23
B3 Windmill 2:48
B4 Sunday By The Sea 1:02
B5 Shadows Of The Past 2:00
B6 Taiga 3:36
B7 Time Out Of Mind 2:37
B8 Olderness 2:49
B9 Faces In Hollow 2:01

15 tracks recorded by Andrew Chalk and Darren Tate from 1986 to 1996, on locations and at ICR Studios in York. Engineered by Colin Potter. Clear vinyl edition.

Published by La Scie Dorée, 2019
LPs & EPs / Music & Sound

Price: 20€

ORA - Time Out of Mind