SAITO, Takako
Spontaneous Music

A - Am Rhein Mit Hammer 31:46
B - Kugeln 20:42
C1 - Toro Während Des Naturreiskochens 12:16
C2 - Mit Elektrohammer 12:12
C3 - Tarori Po Po Po 04:44
D - Isokono Pasokono 31:40

Double vinyl. All tracks recorded by Takako Saito on a tape recorder between 1982 and 1992: four vocal and two field recording based pieces. With an insert containing liner notes by Saito, a poster and four postcards. The sleeve, the poster and the postcards were designed specifically for this release by Takako Saito.

Published by Edition Telemark, 2019
LPs & EPs / Music & Sound

Price: 32€

SAITO, Takako - Spontaneous Music