Endless Summer

A1 Made In Hongkong
A2 Endless Summer
A3 Ohne Sonne
B1 A Year In A Minute
B2 Caecilia
B3 Got To Move On
B4 Endless
C1 Shisheido
C2 Before I Leave
C3 Badminton Girl
C4 47 Blues
D Happy Audio (Forever)

Contains ‘Ohne Sonne’ and ’47 Blues’ previously only available on the Japanese CD versions. As well as an new extended version of ‘Happy Audio’ exclusive to this release.

Published by Editions Mego, 2022 (2001)
Design by Tina Frank
Facsimile & Reprints / LPs & EPs / Music & Sound

Price: 26€

FENNESZ - Endless Summer